Budokan Karate-Do India 35th B K I National Championship-2017

24th to 26th November 2017 Bangalore, Karnataka Winners of Team Kata

	<u>vvinner</u> Names	s of Team Kata Dojo/Club	State			
Female Colour Belts Below 14yrs						
1st	Varshitha Shubha Adithi	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka			
2n	Trisha Sanvi Khushi	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka			
3rd	Gnana Sree Keerthana Vaishnavi Reddy	Budokan Karate Academy	Karnataka			
Female Colour Belts Above 14 yrs						
1st	Anjani P Dalawai Vani K Amulya G.D	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka			
2n	Mary Konakalla Priyanka Imandi Sagata Roy Choudhury	JION Karate	Telangana			
3rd	Sama Naveed Noorain Zohra Sultana Fathima Firdouse	IKAA Bengaluru	Karnataka			
Female Brown Belts Below 14yrs						
1st	Aafiya Aiman Saanvi G S Nousheen P	IKAA Bengaluru	Karnataka			
2n	Pranamya Tanvi Clerisha D'Souza	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka			
3rd	S. Sriranjani M. Sanjana	Koshikan Shito-Ryu Karate	Tamilnadu			

Female Brown Belts Above 14 yrs

P. Varshini

Winners of Team Kata

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Ctata				
Shwetha A Hegde Shwetha Pratheeksha	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	State Karnataka				
Monisha R Manisha Kumari Nakshathra S Shetty	IKAA Bengaluru	Karnataka				
Divya Shree Shree Priya V Harshitha M	IKAA Bengaluru	Karnataka				
Colour Belts Below 14yrs						
Yash R Rathod Harsh S Tiwari Atharva M Pathare	Martial Arts Budokan Kara	Maharashtra				
Azhaan Ayaan Rithvik	IKAA Bengaluru	Karnataka				
M.Yuva Kannan C. Nelson Durai T. Raj	Jothis Budokan Karate Do	Tamilnadu				
Male Colour Belts Above 14 yrs						
Pranab Bhardwaj Miryala Santhosh Kumar Avinash Chebrolu	JION Karate	Telangana				
Akhilesh Kiran Fernandes Ayush Prakash G	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka				
Romith Pramod Shetty Suraj	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka				
Male Brown Belts Below 14yrs						
Mohammed Sahil Nahyan Haneef Abbas Salwan Ibrahim	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka				
Meghraj M Prajwal R Vakara Akash P Nayak	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka				
	Names Shwetha A Hegde Shwetha Pratheeksha Monisha R Manisha Kumari Nakshathra S Shetty Divya Shree Shree Priya V Harshitha M Colour Belts Below 14yrs Yash R Rathod Harsh S Tiwari Atharva M Pathare Azhaan Ayaan Rithvik M. Yuva Kannan C. Nelson Durai T. Raj Colour Belts Above 14 yrs Pranab Bhardwaj Miryala Santhosh Kumar Avinash Chebrolu Akhilesh Kiran Fernandes Ayush Prakash G Romith Pramod Shetty Suraj Brown Belts Below 14yrs Mohammed Sahil Nahyan Haneef Abbas Salwan Ibrahim Meghraj M Prajwal R Vakara	Shwetha A Hegde Shwetha Pratheeksha Monisha R Manisha Kumari Nakshathra S Shetty Divya Shree Shree Priya V Harshitha M Colour Belts Below 14yrs Yash R Rathod Harsh S Tiwari Atharva M Pathare Azhaan Ayaan Rithvik M.Yuva Kannan C. Nelson Durai T. Raj Colour Belts Above 14 yrs Pranab Bhardwaj Miryala Santhosh Kumar Avinash Chebrolu Akhilesh Kiran Fernandes Ayush Prakash G Romith Pramod Shetty Suraj Brown Belts Below 14yrs Minyala R Vakara I.K.A.A, Mangaluru I.K.A.A, Mangaluru				

Winners of Team Kata

Williers of Teath (All						
	Names	Dojo/Club	State			
3rd	Sridhar M	IKAA Bengaluru	Karnataka			
	Adithyan T					
	Kushal					
Mala	Drewn Balta Abaya 44 ya					
Male Brown Belts Above 14 yrs						
1st	Muhammed Nazim TK	BKI Kerala	Kerala			
	Munavar Bin Mehaboob M					
	Muhammed Rashique E					
2n	Govind Kumar	LK A A Mangaluru	Karnataka			
Z 11	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Namalaka			
	Karthik Shetty					
	Adithya R					
3rd	Adarsh	I.K.A.A, Mangaluru	Karnataka			
	Prakash					
	Rohith					